Hard Reset ALLVIEW E3 Sign

ALLVIEW E3 Sign Hard Reset is a device reset to factory settings. This operation deletes all data, settings, passwords and applications in the memory device. Hard Reset operation is most commonly used to repair a damaged or malfunctioning equipment or deletion of user data before the sale. Hard Reset operation will wipe all data, bypass screen lock and restore device software to factory state.

ALLVIEW E3 Sign Hard Reset

How to hard reset ALLVIEW E3 Sign?

  1. The cell phone must be turned off so hold down the Power rocker for a short while.
  2. After that press and hold the Volume Up + Power button simultaneously for about 10 seconds.
  3. When an Android Image displays on the screen press the Power button to enter Recovery Mode.
  4. In order to choose “wipe data/factory reset” use the Volume Down to navigate and the Power button to confirm.
  5. Then select “Yes–delete all user data”. Use Volume Down button to scroll and Power key to select.
  6. To restart the phone, select “reboot system now”.
  7. Success! Your phone should begin the hard reset operation.

Finish! Your device will have the software and set of applications as the moment they leave the factory.

*Take a backup: Before you can use Hard Reset always remember to make copies of your data, because the operation is irreversible and recover previous data and settings will not be possible.

*Caution: Using the Hard Reset is safe and should not cause any damage. However, you need to make sure the device has over 30% battery so the process does not stop halfway.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments