Hard Reset BLACKVIEW BV5100 Pro

BLACKVIEW BV5100 Pro Hard Reset is a device reset to factory settings. This operation deletes all data, settings, passwords and applications in the memory device. Hard Reset operation is most commonly used to repair a damaged or malfunctioning equipment or deletion of user data before the sale. Hard Reset operation will wipe all data, bypass screen lock and restore device software to factory state.

BLACKVIEW BV5100 Pro Hard Reset

How to hard reset BLACKVIEW BV5100 Pro?

  1. Firstly, turn off the mobile by pressing the Power button for a couple of seconds.
  2. After that hold down Volume Up and Power keys for a few seconds.
  3. Now select Boot mode by using Volume Up to navigate and Volume Down to accept it.
  4. Then use Volume keys to choose “wipe data/factory reset” and confirm with the Power button.
  5. In the next step select “Yes” from the menu and press the Power key.
  6. Finally choose reboot system now” with the Power button.
  7. Well done!

Finish! Your device will have the software and set of applications as the moment they leave the factory.

*Take a backup: Before you can use Hard Reset always remember to make copies of your data, because the operation is irreversible and recover previous data and settings will not be possible.

*Caution: Using the Hard Reset is safe and should not cause any damage. However, you need to make sure the device has over 30% battery so the process does not stop halfway.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments