Hard Reset M TECH Foto3

M TECH Foto3 Hard Reset is a device reset to factory settings. This operation deletes all data, settings, passwords and applications in the memory device. Hard Reset operation is most commonly used to repair a damaged or malfunctioning equipment or deletion of user data before the sale. Hard Reset operation will wipe all data, bypass screen lock and restore device software to factory state.

M TECH Foto3 Hard Reset

How to hard reset M TECH Foto3?

  1. For this operation, you’ll need your M TECH Foto3 turned off, so hold down Power Key for a few seconds to make it that way.
  2. Once your smartphone is completely off, you should hold down combination Power Key + Volume Up for about 5 seconds to proceed.
  3. From the following menu, you should select option wipe data/factory reset“, using Volume Keys to navigate to it and Power Key to select it.
  4. In the next step, you have to confirm this operation by selecting option “Yes — delete all user data”.
  5. After a few seconds data wipe completes, and you should exit Recovery Mode next, by selecting option reboot system now“.
  6. Your M TECH Foto3 will be restarted in a couple of minutes after that and that’s it.

Finish! Your device will have the software and set of applications as the moment they leave the factory.

*Take a backup: Before you can use Hard Reset always remember to make copies of your data, because the operation is irreversible and recover previous data and settings will not be possible.

*Caution: Using the Hard Reset is safe and should not cause any damage. However, you need to make sure the device has over 30% battery so the process does not stop halfway.

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments